Love Poerty


The passion. What tenderness … what magic! – Love Poetry 1

 What tenderness … what magic!

Which Lyre … how inspiration!

What a song … an echo of witchcraft!

And the lace falling down without hesitation …

 

Love Poetry 2

TWO OF LOVE

AUTUMN ROMANCE

Among the worlds

CANZONE

 

Love Poetry 3

When the love embrace us …

LOVE

No withdrawal, no word, no greeting …

Forgive me, forgive me! When the soul rebel …

I love you, love you madly …

 

Love Poetry 4

BALLAD OF LOVE AND HATE

SECOND LOVE

If the rain … hail zashumit

IF YOU LOVE GOES!

If you love it with all my being …

When I speak of the beauty …

LOVE

MY LOVE

Is no stranger to NEVER LOVE

It’s a shame Love

THEY WERE STUDENTS

FREE LOVE

How many lovers living around the world …

A WORD ABOUT LOVE

I can not wait for you so …

 

Love Poetry 5

Flying upside down week …

Not for power, not for money …

I can not live without you …


Love Poetry 6

UNTIL THE LAST DAY

Play games LOVE

AS THE NIGHT

She gave herself without reproach …

LATE

I caressed her long, caressing the night …

I love – love – love – for your favorite … 


Love Poetry 7

Bless all that was …

It was you all brighter top and lovelier …

In the dunes

The Stranger

Of valor, of heroism, of glory …

It is, as before, wanted to …

Turned everything into a joke at first …

Approaching sound. And, humbly poignant sound …

Last year, but you – all the same …

Suppose I have lived without love …

His bitter tears …

Steps of the Commander 

 

Love Poetry 8

It’s all over

Yes, you can love, hate …

So this is – a dream, my little …

We met her by accident …

POEMS ABOUT LOVE

I LOVE ANOTHER 

 

Love Poetry 9

I’ll take your hand …

We met by chance at the corner …

We next went, but to me …

Sleep again, charming and sweet …

Alien

I went to her in the midnight hour … 

 

Love Poetry 10

What you have become forgotten, strict …

I am afraid that you did not I another’s …

And your name is like an old song … 

Leave a Reply

